I’ll Have What She’s Having

Have you ever just been sitting at work, or home, or watching TV, or reading a book, and this thought comes to your mind.

I really need a screaming orgasm!!!!!!

Oh you don’t?  Well then, I guess pass me the ketchup and I’ll have what she’s having.

This entry was posted in Orgasmic. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’ll Have What She’s Having

  1. Aubreigh says:

    Totally, I think it every day 😉
    Not sure I have EVER had one like that…

  2. PWT says:

    ROTFLMAO!! I love it!! Every woman should have one at least once a day just to keep the homocidal thoughts at bay 😀

  3. Wednesday says:

    Best. Scene. EVER. ROFL And yes, once in a while.

Leave a Reply

