Naughty List 9.1.10

This is the first time that I am doing the naughty list.  I’ve always wanted to do it, but it wasn’t until I started this “kids don’t know” blog that I can really let loose.  This awesome meme is hosted by Life As I See It, The Lunatic Cafe, Boobies, Babies & a Blog, Naughty Mommy Reviews, The Mom Who Stayed Sober and A Spicy Boy, a Cat & My Fat Ass.  Whew.  That’s a ton of hostesses.  Thanks gals.  On with my naughty list.

1.   I bought a “purple” dildo that my husband knows nothing about.

2.   I think I’m an exhibitionist.  I would really love to have sex out in the open, in a place that I might get caught. 

hmmm, since this is my “first time“, I’m having a “Hard Time Coming” up with more.  Now that I am going to play along, I’ll be keeping notes of all my naughtiness. 

Ariana

This entry was posted in Naughty. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Naughty List 9.1.10

  1. Kimberly says:

    Great list so far! Thanks for participating in the Naughty List… would love to see what you come up with next week! I am now following.
    All the best,
    Kim

  2. aimee says:

    woohoo girlio you are a naughty lister!!! i had a hard time this week and i’m a hostess!! but then again i had wisdom tooth surgery last friday so i really didn’t get out much to give myself much of a chance to be naughty… this week will be better i promise! lol

Leave a Reply

