Excuse Me While I Wash My Hands

I’m linking up with One Crazy Brunette Chick and BlogStock Friday.  She is all sorts of awesome.  This week it is being hosted by I’m Just Sayin’ .  I love these girls. 

I really want this sink.  It is just so cool looking.

After finding this picture, I got curious about other pieces that I could use in my dream home.  Hmmm, my stud muffin might like this one

Kind of reminds me of the lamp in A Christmas Story

Of course, everyone needs a comfy chair to sit on

Be sure you wash your hands before “dinner”

And by all means, don’t forget to use the soap

Gives a whole new meaning to “hand job”

Just one question.  Why is that a man’s hand in the picture? 

Ariana

This entry was posted in Naughty. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Excuse Me While I Wash My Hands

  1. Amanda says:

    AHAHAHA those picture are HILARIOUS!!! im your new followering stopping by to check you out! come by and say hi sometime!
    http://mommys-secret-hideaway.blogspot.com/

  2. Holly says:

    O M G…….laughing but in a kinda disturbed kinda way..haha

  3. Kimberly says:

    Hahaha… I want that second last one! Where on earth did you find those pics…. great find!
    All the best,
    Kim

Leave a Reply

