Saturday Six 9.4.10

  
Love questions.  Especially when I don’t have to think them up.  🙂  Thanks to the lovely hostesses Ashlee and Jana
 
 
1.) List 3 celebrities that you would throat punch if given a free pass to throat punch them, and tell us why you picked them.
 
Tom Cruise:  He is a douchebag and doesn’t believe in Post Partum Depression or medication.  I’d like to take some “medication”  and shove it up his ass.
Lindsey Lohan’s Mom:  I know, she’s not really a “celebrity”, but really, I’ve always believed in “you are a product of your environment”.  I wanted to punch her out when she said Lindsey was getting unfairly treated because she was a celebrity when she had to go to jail.  Think again bitch.  She got away with a lot of shit because she was a celebrity.  Errrrrr
Glen Beck:  Just shut the fuck up.  You grate on my last nerve!
 
2.) Would you spend the night *wink wink* *nudge nudge* with someone other than your significant other for a million dollars?
 
Even tho we could really use the million, I wouldn’t do it.  Now, if it was only a blow job for a million I would definitely do that.  That’s not intimate.  Just ask Monica.

3.) Is it just me, or is Kat Von D one of the stupidest people on earth for dating Jesse James AFTER the world found out that he’s a man whore and also one of the stupidest people on earth?

You know, her LA Ink show is a guilty pleasure of mine, but why would a woman totally date a guy after he screwed over the one he supposedly loved.  I don’t get it.  Now, would I let her do a tattoo on me.  Totally, she does an awesome job.

 4.) Which would you choose, true love with a guarantee of a heart break or have never loved before?

True love.  There is plenty of ups and downs, but so so worth it.

5.) Do you consider yourself ‘old fashioned’ or more ‘modern’?
 
Totally modern.  I’m all for trying out the new things that come along.  I have to pull my stud muffin kicking and screaming into the 2000’s.  But once I do, he likes it.

 6.) What’s your favorite thing about the opposite sex?

Their rock hard dicks.  Oh, wait, this is a “semi” not naughty site.  hahahah, sure it is.  This is a full on hard on site.  But I digress.  I love how SM protects me, and shows me he loves me in the little ways.  I love the smell and closeness after sex just laying in his arms.  Oh, was this supposed to be about “all of the opposite sex”?  Then see the first sentence of this question.  haha
 
What are your answers?
This entry was posted in Naughty, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Saturday Six 9.4.10

  1. Miss Nikki says:

    I picked G.Beck too! What a douche! I love your answers… I just HAVE to follow you now…

  2. boobies says:

    I was going to say penis for number 6 too! LMAO

  3. aimee says:

    lmao at the tom cruise thing!!! that so fuckin rocked!!!
    and yeah on the penis thing!! touche!
    aimee

  4. Holly says:

    Ok I have to follow you now too. I also said Tom Cruise, and agree about Kat, she could totally give me a tatoo but not the brightest chick in the world.

    Pretending I didnt even see the penis talk…covering my lesbian eyes..lol

Leave a Reply

