Penis & Fuck

Today, I’m going to say all the words that make people “unfollow” me on my “safe” blog.  It wasn’t even like I used the word PENIS in a sexual manner.  The question was, would you eat pig penis for $1000 bucks.  Jesus, you would have thought I said, would you suck a penis for $1000 bucks.

Wait, it was the word penis.  Penis, penis, penis.  What the fuck is wrong with the word penis?  Nothing, unless you were raised like I was, never to talk about sex, say the word penis, or fuck.  Asked for forgiveness for saying such words from your “holy man”.  Just so said “holy man” could be doing god knows what while you are “confessing”.  I don’t trust a man that I can’t see what his hand is doing under his desk or in the confessional. 

Tell me more, you put your lips where?  And then he did what?  He came in your mouth?  Meanwhile, his brow is all sweaty, his arm is going a million miles an hour, and then the final, grunt.

Yeah, I have issues.  Dear mom and dad, I’m a fucking free thinker.  If I want to suck my stud muffins dick, I’m going to do it.  Yes, we had sex before we were married.  Oh my god, I’m going to hell. 

The Queen has become my hero.  She says what she wants, her kids and family know and talk the same way.  I wish I could be myself around my extended family.  But they are all god fearing, church going (not saying if you go to church you are stupid), never say a swear word or admit you have sex type of family.  Can’t even say Lord without my mom having a fit.  “You just took the lords name in vain”.  Ummm ok mom.  Thanks for stopping by. 

Where did this rant come from?  I don’t know.  Just being myself. 

This entry was posted in Anger, Sex. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Penis & Fuck

  1. 3D says:

    Alrighty then. LOL You go, girl!

  2. ratfacedgirl says:

    I truly admire you for being yourself. If the people reading your “safe” blog can’t handle it, then buh-bye and all that jazz. I’ve found that many people are hypocritical in their judgments. They can have the exact same feelings about a topic, hateful etc., and write about it in such a way that they don’t swear or come right out and say the word hate, and somehow that’s supposed to make them the better person? Bullshit.

    I’d love to read your other blog, too. I happen to have an open mind.

    • Ariana says:

      I’m so glad to call you a friend. And that I can be myself around you. It’s so hard sometimes playing the “whose little feelings am I going to hurt this week”. At least my own kids know that I swear like a trucker at times.

      Thanks again. You don’t know how much your comment meant to me.

Leave a Reply

