Imagine My Surprise

Imagine my surprise when this guy was in my bathroom this morning.  I have a little OCD thing.  I have a “routine” that I pretty much stick too.  It goes like this

Pee, make bed, brush teeth, take shower (shower things are in a routine too, I know, don’t worry).  Deodorant, brush hair, put in hair gel, lotion whole body, put on bra and underwear.  (are you bored yet) clean out my nose of all buggers, take vitamins, PUT ON FOUNDATION AND POWDER.  Finish getting dressed, put on make-up. 

This morning I totally skipped the foundation part and started putting on my makeup.  Get halfway done, and voila, Buffalo Bill has entered my bathroom.  Pretty scary hearing him say, “first she puts the foundation on”…………

Ariana

This entry was posted in What The?. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

