Naughty List 9.8.10

Brought to us by Nanny MissC, Nikki, Kimberly, and  Aimee. On with the show. 

1.  When I walk past some people here at work, I flip them off.  They deserve it.  When they really piss me off, I flip them off to their faces, usually they get the double flip.

2.  I totally wouldn’t mind watching 2 guys going at it. 

 3.  While in High School, I was totally making out with my boyfriend from out of town, in the school parking lot.  Low and behold a cop came and flashed his flashlight in the car and asked what we were doing.  Scared the bejesus out of me.  Thought for sure he was going to call the parents. 

Whew, I either need to be doing naughtier things, or get my memory going better.  🙂 

Ariana

This entry was posted in Naughty. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Naughty List 9.8.10

  1. McKenzie says:

    I love flipping people off! Especially if they deserve it.

  2. aimee says:

    ha at the flipping off co-workers thing!! that is hilarious!!!!

Leave a Reply

