Fawk You Friday 10.8.10

BWS tips button

Bad Girl Bloggers Button

Time to follow along with Jana and Christy with Fawk You Friday.  Also, with that One Crazy Brunette Chick and her Blog Stalk Friday.  All three of you ladies rock my world. 

Here’s the thing.  People don’t want to follow along on this meme because of the word fawk.  I just tried to find the word in Dictionary.com.  It isn’t even a real word.  So I don’t understand why you don’t want to follow.  hmmmm

So to people that are scared of a little meme because of a non-dictionary word, fawk you.  You are missing out on a great time.

To the power at work that went out all day, fawk you.  Going to the bathroom to take a shit with a flashlight is not my idea of a good time.  Plus, toilet paper rolls, did you also need to run out when the power was out. 

To the husbands of my 2 friends who are in emotional and verbally abusive marriages, double fawk you.  I see right through your pea-brains.  You are insecure bastards that have to be all powerful to your wives.  I’m gonna beat the crap out of you both one of these days.  And I can do it, just ask PWT, since I’m her bodyguard.  Be afraid of me, be very afraid.

To my hands that decided I needed to spill everything today.  fawk you.  Can you get with the program and be good for once. 

I’m sure I have a few others, but I’m getting tired and I need my beauty rest.  No really, have you seen me, I really need my BEAUTY rest.  🙂




This entry was posted in Fawk You. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Fawk You Friday 10.8.10

  1. Crisc says:

    I think them people like to pretend their life is perfect so they have nothin to vent about….but I assure there’s always somethin to be bitched about =) Happy Friday

  2. Marvi Marti says:

    I love this meme! I actually just use fuck instead of fawk, because I’d be lying if I said I never SAY that word. I try to avoid it in my blogs most of the time but I love Friday because the post is all about it and I stick a disclaimer on it. Fawk those that cannot handle it.

  3. CB says:

    We are incredibly awesome right????

    Why the FUCK does Slut Town get her own PERSONAL bodyguard??? I want my OWN personal one!!!!

    • Ariana says:

      hey I would have been your own personal bodyguard. but first come first served. If things don’t work out, I’ll let you know. Or if you totally need me one day and my master oks it, then I will do you. what, did I say do you. shit, you know what I mean.

  4. Christy says:

    Thanks for support. I fear we need all we can get. I love this every week! And not just because I co-host. It’s fun to vent!

    Thanks again for supporting and linking up with us! You’re awesome!

  5. I hate abusers of all kind. They are definitely just insecure a-holes that have nothing better to do than hurt others to make themselves feel better. Fuck ’em!

  6. Boobies says:

    You tell ’em sista! I don’t know why people act like we’re slinging around profanities and sacrificing baby goats on this meme..but we def. love all the support and love we’re getting from you guys!

    Going to the bathroom w/ no lights=NOT COOL! But hearing you re-tell it is hilarious!

    I hate verbally abusive idiots..you’re right…it’s an insecurity that they are feeding. You can’t hold a good chick down without staying down with her…remember that douche bags!

    Thanks for linking up gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

