Fawk Off Friday & Blog Stalk – 10.15.10

BWS tips button

It’s Friday.  Yee-Haw.  That means I’m gonna be telling a certain few someones to fuck off.  Yeah, I said it.  F.U.C.K.  I’m a little bit miffed.  Thanks to Christy and Boobies for this opportunity to get it off my awesome and excellent chest.

Bad Girl Bloggers Button

I’m also playing with the very sexy CB.  Yeah, I’m playing with her, and she’s  loving it, you jealous?  Too bad suckers.

(picture courtesy of my very own camera, tonight going home from work)

Fuck you to the little tweener asswipe in front of me.  Yeah, you, who decided it was so much more fun to play your pretend drum set for you friends than to watch the cars in front of you go.  Because of your asshattery, I got to sit through 2, count them 2, left turn lights.  And I got in the lane you were in because in the other left turn lane there was a fucking cement truck and a dude pulling horses.  They made it through.  Guess what you spoiled little shit whose daddy just bought him a new car, you can go suck on some HUGE PURPLE MONKEY BALLS!!!!!!  And your little friends can too.

Fuck me.  Yeah, because of all the fucking nights to sign up for Twitter, it was last night when they were going to the new one.  Oh, one of my friends found me last night as soon as I did it, but now, today, NO ONE CAN.  Fuck, fuck, fuck.  So I don’t know whether to tell myself to fuck off or Twitter.  The stupid asswipes.  They can just go suck those purple monkey balls with the tweener dudes!!!!!!

A few non-related things.  I know I will never be slut of the week because I don’t have that many followers.  So I’m sorry CB.  I try to bring um on, but they just are too scared.  Also, I love my little badge for being PWT’s bodyguard, but would you please, please, please make me a sexy vixen one with a sexy mask on.  I know that you are pissed at me cuz PWT got to me first, but I promise to make it up to you.  wink, wink.

This entry was posted in Fawk You, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

