Fawk You Friday – 10.22.10

BWS tips button

So yeah, I’m joining in with Christy and Boobies so let the fawking begin.

It has actually been an ok week.  Not many things have pissed me off.  I think something is wrong with me if I’m not pissing and moaning about something. 

I just want to give out a fawk you to anyone that isn’t commenting on my blog.  Jesus, I think, I write, I bodyguard to only see day after day, “leave a comment”.  What the fawk do I have to do.  Show my fucking boobs? 

Fawk you to all the giveaways I enter and never win.  God.  I can’t even win first place on Christy’s comments because Donda is the commenting queen. 

Fawk you bulimia.  It’s a yearly struggle with my daughter to keep her from doing it, but I know she is at it again.  She’s gotten way to skinny the last few weeks.  God, why do people have to be such asses when girls are teenagers and give them a fucking fat complex.  I worry what kind of message she is giving her daughters.  God help me.

Nuff said for this week.  I promise to have a pissy week next week so I have some enjoyable fawks.  (hmmm, an enjoyable fawk, that would be awesome)

 

This entry was posted in Fawk You. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Fawk You Friday – 10.22.10

  1. Marvi Marti says:

    *flashes boobs* There ya been flashed and commented! But I am with ya on that, so many read my posts, just wish they’d leave me some love!

    • Ariana says:

      aahh, my day is now complete. just remember, Ihave 2 blogs so I could be commenting as either of me. Yikes that sounded kind of like, “that other person in my head” 🙂

  2. Christy says:

    I’m sorry you’re having a problem with getting comments. I know it’s hard to get those going. Who knows? I haven’t figured out what gets the comments. And as far as Donda is concerned, just comment on everything. She loves a challenge.

  3. Nanny says:

    I know how you feel with the comment thing. Hope it gets better.

  4. Boobies says:

    Yeah…you’re gonna have to show boobs. KIDDING…unless you really want to of course. 😉

    I’m so sorry for what your daughter is going through…I can’t imagine how that must feel for you..wanting to help but not being able to fix it. I agree…SO MUCH pressure is put on these young girls to be perfect…it’s utter bullshit!

    Smooches Mama!

  5. SB says:

    i think you should totally flash your boobies, it might help with your body guard duty too. Actually it might not the people might get more excited about it. lol

    sorry about your daughter, i hate the fat complex and it tends to be a little too easy to go just take care of it like that. tell her to be strong!!

  6. aubreigh says:

    I WANNA SEE YOUR BOOBS! hehe

    Keeping your daughter in my thoughts. She should love her body, she was never big, and she is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

