Saturday 6 – 10.23.10

BWS tips button

Saturday, the day I look forward to all week.  Let us follow along with Boobies and Zombie on this weeks adventure.  ps:  I hope they don’t mind that I use my lover nicknames for them.  🙂

  • How many hours per night/day do you sleep? On week nights about 5 1/2.  Weekends depends on if my bladder decides I have to get up.  I would like 8 but again, bladder is in control.
  • Night owl or morning person? Definitely a morning person.  My kids are always making fun of how I can be all blah-de-blah blah in the morning, but come 8 pm, don’t even try to have a conversation with me.
  • What do you wear to bed? A comfy top and pajama bottoms.  I’m S E X Y.
  • Sleep crutches? (Sleep with a radio, fan, t.v. on? Have to have something particular in order to doze?) Hell, I’m so tired by the time I hit the bed that I fall asleep within minutes.  But it has to be dark.  When my grandkids have a sleepover, they have to have some light.  I keep it on till they fall asleep and then out it goes.  This grandma can’t sleep with a light.
  • Do you remember your dreams when you wake up?  I remember a lot of my dreams.  And they are Crazy.
  • Any strange stories about sleepwalking/talking or anything of that nature? Nope.  My 3 year old granddaughter sometimes talks in her sleep. 

I must confess tho, I do rock the bedhead look tho.  Slightly jealous, aren’t you.

This entry was posted in Saturday Six. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Saturday 6 – 10.23.10

  1. Dee says:

    very jealous. BEDHEAD rules!!!

  2. SB says:

    you can so be sexy in pajama tops and bottoms. work that sexiness!!

Leave a Reply

